Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Research
Hi
I am a student in the UK conducting research. I am looking at the experiences of job seekers in Brisbane - interview experiences etc. Also, I am trying to establish what are the main barriers for job seekers. If you are interested in sharing your experiences please let me know and i can send you a questionnaire. All respondents to the questionnaire are entered into a prize draw and the winners will be announced by the end of May.

Many Thanks,
Undergraduate

Yeah, drop me a questionaire. I'll give it a go.

oarm206a@yaoo.co.uk

lol yorky your the nicest bloke with too much free time.

Yes Yorky is very kind to take the time to complete a questionnaire but (a) it doesn't really take that much time (b) it is an opportunity to make your voice heard and therefore, raise awareness © you can win something !

send me a questionaire i dont mind

send me nothing!!
Samuel L. Jackson> you
www.thesahara.net/pulp_fiction.htm

i think ill help u the most coz in the last 4 years i worked in 5 companies more experience in the field so send me dem questions & i know ill win
i$h

i didnt know that ish is employable. Big Grin
One thing I've learned in all these years is not to make love when you really don't feel it; there's probably nothing worse you can do to yourself than that. by: Norman Mailer

@Leila :
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
cheers Al :)

bitch i am a workin machine weather u get it or not & ill invite u to ma office hahahah & by the way i aint got no nany to tell me how to do things in life so stick ur head up ur ass chech if it fits bitch

i$h

Hahaha, was just playin and u were so defensive bout it. So I'll visit you in your office, say when and where and I'll just pop in and say holla anyway u said in another thread that u were missing me.

Same old ishy baby that i know.
Nags like a nanny, screams like a bitch.

Some things never change. Hey where's the other member of the dynamic duo. Missing in action. tsk..tsk...tsk